I haven’t forgotten you!

I really have been neglecting you lately.

It has been an amazing and busy heart and so much has been going on. Firstly, as a lot of you would know, I have opened a shop with some lovely friends, Leaf Studios. A gorgeous place in Kallista with my very own studio, it really is a dream come true.

Leaf Studios

I was commissioned to create a cover for a front page supplement for The Australian Jewish News.

Rosh Hashanah cover

I did my first solo exhibition at Limerence in Belgrave. Still a couple of days left to have a look but you’d better be quick!!

2014-09-19 13.48.39 10608263_940102599339767_2053961763905898779_o

 

AND

I collaborated with a friend on a gorgeous range of resin jewellery, MOIETY

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Magenta Feather Market Setup 7 2014-08-03

WOW! What a year so far!! And there are still a couple of months left. Looking forward to a little rest time at the beach house over Christmas. Until then I will be working on lots of new stuff for the shop and markets.

 

Tiff x

PS.   I promise to keep you updated more regularly xx

2 comments on “I haven’t forgotten you!

  1. susan brown says:

    meant to call you and tell you i went to your exhibition. such beautiful pieces.. shall try and catch up with you soon to bath you in compliments. susan

  2. F/A says:

    loved your exhibition!Youhave been busy .Jx

Leave a Reply

